Expert Panel: Capitalizing on the State of the Cloud Contact Center in 2021


Calabrio April Event Banner

About the Event

April 13, 2021 – 7am PT / 10am ET / 3pm GMT

As the pandemic dramatically accelerated digital transformation (DTX) in the business world — cramming an estimated 5+ years of DTX into just a few months — the contact center world crossed a major inflection point:

With 3 in 4 contact centers now using full or partial cloud solutions, the next phase of the cloud-powered contact center is here.

Calabrio’s original research, State of the Contact Center 2021, is based on a survey of 273 contact center managers in three major global markets throughout a variety of industries.

Findings reveal what is next in this new, cloud-smart era. Seven key learnings are presented and discussed by our expert panel including:

  • How: How contact centers are moving from reactive to proactive cloud strategies — building cloud-powered solutions around their strategic priorities, instead of in reaction to urgent needs.
  • Why (and why not): The key drivers of cloud-smart contact centers — and the remaining barriers to full cloud migration.
  • What: What contact centers are doing with cloud-powered solutions — enhancing employee engagement to creating next-gen customer experiences — to gain strategic, future-proof advantages.
  • Actionable guidance: Talk with Calabrio’s cloud-smart experts about how your contact center can accelerate your cloud transformation and power tangible results for your business.

This Expert Panel virtual event is part of our thought leadership series and encourages interaction with our experts. Come with questions and be ready to participate!

Date and Time

Starting:
Tuesday 13th April 2021

Location

Virtual

Organisers

Date and Time

Starting:
Tuesday 13th April 2021

Location

Virtual