Call and Contact Centre Events

Here are a selection of Call and Contact Centre, Customer Service and Customer Experience events taking place throughout the year.

Attending events, conferences and training classes provides a great experience and offers an expertise that other materials cannot offer.

These events have been selected specially by us to give you the best possible learning experiences.

22nd April 2024
Monday 22nd Apr 2024 - 24th Apr 2024
Tennessee
24th April 2024
Wednesday 24th Apr 2024 - 25th Apr 2024
Las Vegas
25th April 2024
Thursday 25th Apr 2024 - 26th Apr 2024
Barcelona
29th April 2024
30th April 2024
Tuesday 30th Apr 2024 - 1st May 2024
Middle East
13th May 2024
Monday 13th May 2024 - 15th May 2024
Gaylord Rockies Resort & Convention Center
14th May 2024
16th May 2024
16th May 2024
Thursday 16th May 2024 - 17th May 2024
Berlin
22nd May 2024
Wednesday 22nd May 2024 - 23rd May 2024
Manchester
3rd June 2024
Monday 3rd Jun 2024 - 6th Jun 2024
Las Vegas
3rd June 2024
Monday 3rd Jun 2024 - 4th Jun 2024
Manchester
10th June 2024
Monday 10th Jun 2024 - 12th Jun 2024
Las Vegas
12th June 2024
Wednesday 12th Jun 2024 - 13th Jun 2024
London
17th June 2024
Monday 17th Jun 2024 - 20th Jun 2024
Nashville & Digital
18th June 2024
24th June 2024
Monday 24th Jun 2024 - 25th Jun 2024
London
25th June 2024
Tuesday 25th Jun 2024 - 26th Jun 2024
London and Digital
8th July 2024
Monday 8th Jul 2024 - 10th Jul 2024
Luxembourg
15th July 2024
Monday 15th Jul 2024 - 17th Jul 2024
Nashville
16th July 2024
Tuesday 16th Jul 2024 - 19th Jul 2024
Singapore
12th August 2024
Monday 12th Aug 2024 - 14th Aug 2024
Las Vegas
28th August 2024
Wednesday 28th Aug 2024 - 30th Aug 2024
Denver
15th September 2024
Sunday 15th Sep 2024 - 18th Sep 2024
Las Vegas
17th September 2024
7th October 2024
Monday 7th Oct 2024 - 9th Oct 2024
Dallas, TX
7th October 2024
9th October 2024
Wednesday 9th Oct 2024 - 10th Oct 2024
Amsterdam
20th October 2024
Sunday 20th Oct 2024 - 23rd Oct 2024
Tucson
21st October 2024
Monday 21st Oct 2024 - 24th Oct 2024
Orlando
4th November 2024
Monday 4th Nov 2024 - 7th Nov 2024
Barcelona
5th November 2024
Tuesday 5th Nov 2024 - 6th Nov 2024
Toronto
27th November 2024
Wednesday 27th Nov 2024 - 28th Nov 2024
London