Recorded Webinar: 7 Ways to Drive Down Repeat Contacts


Dealing with repeat contacts is a challenge that most Contact Centres face today. In order to increase customer satisfaction, it is important that issues get resolved at their first point of contact. In this webinar, we look at 7 clever ways to reduce repeat contacts and improve First Contact Resolution. Thursday 22nd October

Panellists • Nick Drake-Knight – NDK Group • • Jonty Pearce – Call Centre Helper

Topics discussed • Identifying the reasons for repeat contacts • Looking at the bigger picture • Delivering a consistent customer experience • The role of technology • Agent empowerment • Customer satisfaction surveys • The role of call quality monitoring • Use of email, social media and webchat • Top tips from the audience

Sponsored by Genesys. This webinar will be held at 1.00pm UK time, 2pm in Paris and South Africa and 8am in New York.

Topics Discussed

  • Identifying the reasons for repeat contacts
  • Looking at the bigger picture
  • Delivering a consistent customer experience
  • The role of technology
  • Agent empowerment
  • Customer satisfaction surveys
  • The role of call quality monitoring
  • Use of email, social media and webchat
  • Top tips from the audience
  • Panellists

    Nick Drake-Knight- Headshot
    Nick Drake-Knight
    NDK Group
    Richard McCrossan- Headshot
    Richard McCrossan
    Genesys
    Jonty Pearce- Headshot
    Jonty Pearce
    Call Centre Helper

    company logo
    This webinar was brought to you by Call Centre Helper and is sponsored by Genesys


    Get the latest exciting call centre reports, specialist whitepapers, interesting case-studies and industry events straight to your inbox.