Webinar: KPIs for LiveChat and Social Media


Webinar Image

Webinar Date - Thursday 15th November 2018 at 13:00pm UK time

Click here to register

In this webinar we explore the best KPIs and Metrics to use for Live Chat, Social Media and other Digital Channels.

And as it will be an interactive webinar, you will also have the opportunity to share tips and ask questions of the audience and other attendees. We run an interactive chat room in parallel with the webinar.

Panellists

Phil Anderson- Headshot
Phil Anderson
The Forum
Stephanie Liais- Headshot
Stephanie Liais
RingCentral
Rachael Boynton- Headshot
Rachael Boynton
Call Centre Helper

Topics to be discussed

  • The best metrics for Live Chat and Social Media
  • Tracking visitors from the web site
  • Dealing with Concurrency in Live Chat
  • How AHT changes with Concurrency in Live Chat
  • Customer Satisfaction Scores (CSAT)
  • First Contact Resolution
  • Social Media resolution Rates
  • Joining up metrics across channels
  • Response times for LiveChat, Social Media and email
  • The role of technology
  • Top Tips from the Audience
company logo
This webinar is brought to you by Call Centre Helper and is sponsored by RingCentral.

You won't want to miss this exciting webinar.

Click here to register


This webinar is held at 13:00pm UK time, 14:00pm in Paris, 15:00pm in South Africa and 8:00am in New York. A replay facility will also be available.

If you are attending one of our webinars for the first time, we suggest you arrive 10 minutes early to allow for the software to download successfully.


Get the latest exciting news and articles straight to your inbox