How AI Is Delivering a New Generation of CX Analytics


Talkdesk event banner

21
Filed under - Archived Content,

Wednesday, July 14, 10 a.m. PT | 1 p.m. ET | 6 p.m. BST

Can’t join us at 10 a.m. PT? Sign up for our session on July 15, 10 a.m. BST

Contact centers spend significant resources evaluating agent effectiveness and customer sentiment, but don’t always know if they are capturing the right data, creating the right KPIs and sharing the available analytics to allow them to improve agent and customer metrics. Has your approach to analytics been re-evaluated to take advantage of today’s cloud and AI technology?

Join Sheila McGee-Smith, President & Principal Analyst at McGee-Smith Analytics, LLC, and Rob Peterson, Head of CX Strategy at Talkdesk, as they pull back the curtain on the analytics “black box” and introduce a vision to measure technology as a leading indicator of exceptional CX and business outcomes.

Speakers

Sheila McGee-Smith, President & Principal Analyst at McGee-Smith Analytics
Rob Peterson, Global Head, CX Strategy and Value Consulting at Talkdesk

Published On: 7th Jul 2021 - Last modified: 16th Jul 2021
Read more about - Archived Content,


Recommended Articles

A photo of someone presenting analytics findings
A Checklist for Implementing... Speech Analytics
The Call Recording and Speech Analytics Reference Guide
A woman holds her head with cogs churning in the background
Which Analytics Tool Is Best for Your Contact Centre?
Get the latest exciting call centre reports, specialist whitepapers and interesting case-studies.

Choose the content that you want to receive.