Our Next Webinar
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Webinar: Incentives that Work


Thursday 27th April 2017 at 13.00 pm UK time

Click here to register

Lots of contact centres use incentives to drive up performance, but how do you know which ones really work?

Join us for this exciting webinar where we look at Incentives that Work.

Panellists

  • Paul Weald –MCX
  • Brian LaRoche – Callminer
  • Jonty Pearce – Call Centre Helper

Topics to be discussed

  • Incentives for Sales
  • Incentives for Customer Service
  • Incentives for Quality Score
  • Individual vs team incentives
  • How to motivate the right behaviour
  • Time off vs cash rewards
  • Gamification
  • Use of technology
  • Top tips from the audience

company logo
This webinar is brought to you by Call Centre Helper and is sponsored by CallMiner

You won't want to miss this exciting webinar. Click here to register

This webinar is held at 13.00 pm UK time, 14.00 pm in Paris, 14.00 pm in South Africa and 8.00 am in New York. A replay facility will also be available.

If you are attending one of our webinars for the first time, we suggest you arrive 10 minutes early to allow for the software to download successfully.

- Last modified: 25th Apr 2017
Read more about - Webinars , ,