Can next-gen AI voice assistants drive more inclusive customer service?


ai event talkdesk

32
Filed under - Archived Content,

Tuesday, September 21, 10 a.m. PT | 1 p.m. ET | 6 p.m. BST

As businesses become more digital, they also become more global and increasingly serve a worldwide customer base and multilingual markets.

Every customer deserves barrier-free access to services, information, and resources. Could businesses use next-gen AI to positively reinforce customer service excellence by exercising more care and attention to all customers regardless of what language they speak?

Join us and Adam Cheyer, Co-founder of Siri, for an insightful conversation. We’ll cover:

  • The key opportunities contact-center AI technologies, such as real-time translation and natural language understanding create.
  • How advancements in voice technology can support organizations improve key operational metrics.
  • The impacts of next-gen AI voice assistants and technology in customer service.

Register to join us.

Published On: 19th Aug 2021 - Last modified: 24th Sep 2021
Read more about - Archived Content,


Recommended Articles

illustration game joystick in digital background
Using Gamification to Motivate Gen Z
A picture of a robot thinking
Customer Service AI: Where Are We Now?
A picture of a person using a voice assistant app
How Voice Assistants Will Change Our Lives and Why all Brands Should Care
Get the latest exciting call centre reports, specialist whitepapers and interesting case-studies.

Choose the content that you want to receive.