Recorded Webinar: 5 Ways to Tune Up your Call Centre


1,026

Do you need to tune up your contact centre to make it easier to keep in touch with your customers.

In this webinar we look at a number of ways to tune up your contact centre to make it easier to operate and to stay in close contact with your customer. Topics range from improving productivity to better dealing with mobile customers. Thursday 15th May 2014 @ 3.00pm UK time.

And as it will be an interactive webinar you will also be able to participate in the discussion, share your tips and vote in our polls. We will also feature a live web chat in conjunction with the webinar, so that you can share your ideas.

Panellists

• Martin Hill-Wilson, Brainfood Consulting
• Mark Dunn, NewVoiceMedia
• Jonty Pearce, Call Centre Helper

Topics discussed
• Latest trends in contact channels
• Improving productivity
• Reducing customer effort
• Mobile customers
• Personalisation
• Field services
• Mobile Apps
• Top tips from the audience

Sponsored by NewVoiceMedia.

This webinar is held at 3.00pm UK time, 4pm in Paris and South Africa and 10am in New York.

Topics Discussed

  • Latest trends in contact channels
  • Improving productivity
  • Reducing customer effort
  • Mobile customers
  • Personalisation
  • Field services
  • Mobile Apps
  • Top tips from the audience

Panellists

Martin Hill-Wilson - Headshot
Martin Hill-Wilson
Brainfood Consulting

Mark Dunn - Headshot
Mark Dunn
NewVoiceMedia

Jonty Pearce - Headshot
Jonty Pearce
Call Centre Helper

Published On: 7th May 2014 - Last modified: 28th Feb 2023
Read more about - Recorded Call Centre and Customer Experience Webinars,


Recommended Articles

Recorded Webinar: Executive Briefing on Call Centre Quality
Should Call Centre Agents Use Mobile Phones at Work?
How Do I… Tune Up the Recruitment Process?
Get the latest exciting call centre reports, specialist whitepapers and interesting case-studies.

Choose the content that you want to receive.