Recorded Webinar: 10 Clever Ways to Improve Call Centre Performance



1,366
In this webinar we look at 10 ways in which contact centre performance can be improved. Through a combination of techniques, such as coaching and motivation through to the way that technology can help, we look at clever ways to improve performance. Thursday 26th March 2015

Panellists • Paul White – mplsystems • Nick Drake-Knight - NDK Group • Jonty Pearce – Call Centre Helper

Topics discussed
• Customer service excellence • Designing a high performance culture • Motivating contact centre employees • Coaching tips to improve performance • Bringing in behavioural changes • Removing blockages from the agent desktop • How technology can improve performance • Top tips from the audience

Sponsored by mplsystems. This webinar is held at: • • 2pm in Paris • 3pm in South Africa • 9am in New York

Topics Discussed

  • Customer service excellence
  • Designing a high performance culture
  • Motivating contact centre employees
  • Coaching tips to improve performance
  • Bringing in behavioural changes
  • Removing blockages from the agent desktop
  • How technology can improve performance
  • Top tips from the audience
  • Panellists

    Nick Drake-Knight- Headshot
    Nick Drake-Knight
    NDK Group
    Paul White- Headshot
    Paul White
    mplsystems
    Jonty Pearce- Headshot
    Jonty Pearce
    Call Centre Helper

    company logo
    This webinar was brought to you by Call Centre Helper and is sponsored by IFS


    Recommended Articles

    A set of red stairs leading upward
    6 Key Steps to Deliver a Measurable Improvement in Contact Centre Performance
    Best Practice Speech Bubble Isolated On Red Background
    Performance Management Best Practices
    training course meeting
    50 Call Centre Training Tips
    Get the latest exciting call centre reports, specialist whitepapers and interesting case-studies.

    Choose the content that you want to receive.