Real-Talk on the Role of AI in Customer Service – Webinar

Real-Talk on the Role of AI in Customer Service - webinar

210
Filed under - Archived Content,

The AI revolution is upending the business world, offering unprecedented opportunities to engage with customers and uncover their needs. Stop asking, “Should we use AI?” and start asking, “How can AI give us the insights we need to succeed?”

  • Thursday, 15 February, 2024
  • 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm GMT
  • Duration: 45 minutes

Join 8×8’s Chief Evangelist, Justin Robbins in a conversation with Marc Bernstein, CEO and Founder of Balto to learn how to leverage AI and build stronger customer relationships.

We’ll dive into the most top-of-mind questions about AI, including:

  • Where early investments in AI-powered tools will most impact the quality and retention of your teams
  • How emerging tech can help teams achieve success through empowering agents to improve customer experiences and grow revenue
  • Unifying Contact Center with AI: what’s possible from integrating and scaling with generative AI, and what pitfalls to avoid
  • Review real-world customer case studies with tangible results, and
  • Q&A session
Author: Robyn Coppell

Published On: 26th Jan 2024 - Last modified: 15th Feb 2024
Read more about - Archived Content,

Follow Us on LinkedIn

Recommended Articles

AI in customer service concept with a robot in headphones coming out of a laptop
Our Top Use Cases for AI in Customer Service
Customer Service Role Plays Movie Clapper
9 Customer Service Role Plays
Five hand drawn light bulbs on wooden steps
Contact Centre AI Maturity Model