Positive QA: How to Embrace Strengths-Based Coaching – Webinar

Positive QA: How to Embrace Strengths-Based Coaching

Date: 17 July 2024, 8am PST | 11am EST | 4pm GMT

Location: Virtual

Register Now

The quality assurance landscape is evolving—we’ve swapped the stick for the carrot.

QA is no longer about policing agents with strict metrics, it’s about empowering them and offering opportunities for growth, development, and upskilling.

Join us for this live webinar, where we’ll be embracing evolution and exploring the power of strengths-based coaching with an expert panel:

  • David Magee, Account Executive, Scorebuddy (host)
  • Patricia Byron, Executive Coach & Leadership Consultant
  • Dhelma Salazar, Sr. Operations Manager, Voi
  • Dennis Eaton, VP Operations, Verse.ai

We’ll discuss:

  • How the language of QA is evolving
  • The role of QA in agent development
  • Shifting from traditional metrics to new evaluation methods
  • Why strengths-based coaching is essential
  • Best practices for implementing strengths-based coaching

Register Now!

Author: Guest Author

Published On: 28th May 2024
Read more about - Call and Contact Centre Events,

Follow Us on LinkedIn

Recommended Articles

Contact Centre Coaching Models: Which Is Best for Your Coaching Sessions?
How to Create a QA Framework for Your Call Centre
People planning with sticky notes on glass
How to Nail Call Centre Coaching
Person taking notes during virtual coaching session
How Integrated Call Centre Coaching Boosts Agent Engagement