The Leading Contact Centre Magazine

Online Conference: 12 Great Ways to Improve Contact Centre Performance


Webinar Image

Webinar Date - Tuesday 2nd April 2019 at 10:30am UK time

Click here to register

Are you looking to improve performance in the contact centre?

Whether it is quick wins or long-term gains, improving efficiency or driving up customer satisfaction then this webinar is for you.

Our panel of experts discuss 12 Great Ways to Improve Contact Centre Performance.

And as it will be an interactive webinar, you will also have the opportunity to share tips and ask questions of the audience and other attendees. We run an interactive chat room in parallel with the webinar.

Panellists

Peter Massey- Headshot
Peter Massey
Budd
Patrice Orenes-Lerma- Headshot
Patrice Orenes-Lerma
Diabolocom
Jonty Pearce- Headshot
Jonty Pearce
Call Centre Helper

Topics to be discussed

  • Improving Contact Centre Performance
  • Driving up Customer Satisfaction
  • Improving Efficiency
  • Improving Quality Scores
  • Moments of Truth
  • Eliminating Pain Points and Unnecessary Contacts
  • Using Self Service to Automate Tasks
  • First Contact Resolution
  • Quick-Wins and Longer-Term Gains
  • Use of Technology to Improve Performance
company logo
This webinar is brought to you by Call Centre Helper and is sponsored by Diabolocom.

You won't want to miss this exciting webinar.

Click here to register


This webinar is held at 10:30am UK time, 11:30am in Paris, 11:30am in South Africa and 5:30am in New York. A replay facility will also be available.

If you are attending one of our webinars for the first time, we suggest you arrive 10 minutes early to allow for the software to download successfully.


Get the latest exciting news and articles straight to your inbox