The Future of AI in Customer Experience: Insights from Industry Leaders – Webinar

The Future of AI in Customer Experience: Insights from Industry Leaders

Date: 26th June 2024, 8am PST | 11am EST | 4pm GMT

Location: Virtual

Register Now

As AI continues to revolutionize the customer experience (CX) industry, businesses are faced with unprecedented opportunities and challenges.

Join us for an exclusive webinar featuring Derek Corcoran, Founder and CEO of Scorebuddy, and Panos Karagiannis, Co-Founder and CEO of Moveo.ai, two pioneering companies at the forefront of AI-driven customer experience solutions.

This insightful session will explore the future of AI in CX, providing valuable perspectives and actionable strategies for industry professionals.

Key topics to be discussed include:

1. The Importance of Using Private LLMs:

  • Discover the advantages of deploying private Large Language Models (LLMs) for enhancing customer interactions while ensuring data privacy and security.
  • Learn how private LLMs can be tailored to meet specific business needs, providing a competitive edge.

2. Common Pitfalls in Adopting AI (and How to Avoid Them):

  • Gain insights into the most common mistakes organizations make when integrating AI into their CX strategies.
  • Our expert panel will share real-world examples and practical advice on how to navigate these challenges effectively, ensuring a smoother transition and greater ROI.

3. How to Adopt a CX AI Agent (Necessary Roles, Best Practices, Processes):

  • Understand the essential roles and best practices for implementing a CX AI agent within your organization.
  • From assembling the right team to designing effective processes, this segment will provide a comprehensive roadmap for successful AI adoption in customer experience.

Register Now!

Author: Guest Author

Published On: 24th May 2024
Read more about - Call and Contact Centre Events,

Follow Us on LinkedIn