Five9 Win a Customer Experience Innovation Award

A photo of a trophy award
Filed under - Contact Centre News,

TMC has named Five9 Workflow Automation as a 2020 Customer Experience Innovation Award winner.

The 2020 Customer Experience Innovation Award recognizes best-in-class companies setting the standard in delivering exceptional customer experiences through all channels, including social.

“We are very excited to receive the 2020 Customer Experience Innovation Award recognizing the advancements in our Five9 Workflow Automation offering,” said Anand Chandrasekaran, Executive Vice President, Product Management at Five9. 

“Five9 Workflow Automation eliminates time-consuming manual processes and automates system interactions to improve agent productivity and increase business agility. This frees agents to create more human customer service experiences.”

Five9 Workflow Automation makes it easy for businesses to react intelligently to real-time events with automated workflows. 

It connects the Five9 Intelligent Cloud Contact Center with other business systems to create consistently exceptional customer experiences by aggregating information, providing comprehensive views of data and performance, and automating sophisticated, cross-platform workflows. 

“Congratulations to Five9 for receiving a 2020 Customer Experience Innovation Award. Five9 Workflow Automation has been selected for setting the standard in delivering world-class customer experiences across all channels,” said Rich Tehrani, CEO, TMC.

“We’re pleased to recognize this achievement and know we will continue to witness great innovation from Five9 in 2021 and beyond.”

Author: Robyn Coppell

Published On: 23rd Oct 2020 - Last modified: 27th Oct 2020
Read more about - Contact Centre News,

Follow Us on LinkedIn

Recommended Articles

Idea concept with lightbulbs drawn on blackboard
Product Innovation Strategies & Best Practices
30 Customer Experience Trends to Watch Out For
jargon definition
Contact Centre Jargon and Terminologies
RBS members collecting the prize for the Innovation Award for Digital Transformation
Customer Contact Innovation Award Winners Announced