Webinar: Performance Management Tools


Wednesday 29th March 2017 at 10.30 am UK time

Click here to register

In this webinar we will look at the best tools to use for Performance Management. From spreadsheets to call and screen recording, from speech analytics to multi channel integration analytics. We look at all of the best performance management tools.

Panellists

  • Guest Speaker – to be confirmed
  • Guest Speaker – Enghouse Interactive
  • Rachael Boynton – Call Centre Helper

Topics to be discussed

  • Performance Management Tools
  • Using spreadsheets
  • Call recording
  • Screen recording
  • Speech analytics
  • Multi-channel real-time analytics
  • Automation tools and reporting
  • Hints and tips from the audience

company logo
This webinar is brought to you by Call Centre Helper and is sponsored by Enghouse Interactive

You won't want to miss this exciting webinar. Click here to register

This webinar is held at 10.30 am UK time, 11.30 am in Paris, 11.30 am in South Africa and 5.30 am in New York. A replay facility will also be available.

If you are attending one of our webinars for the first time, we suggest you arrive 10 minutes early to allow for the software to download successfully.

- Last modified: 9th Jan 2017
Read more about - Webinars ,


Leave a Comment
Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 
css.php