Achieving the Perfect Balance of Occupancy, Utilization, and Productivity – Webinar

The Goldilocks Effect: Achieving the Perfect Balance of Occupancy, Utilization, and Productivity
310
Filed under - Archived Content,

Date: 17 July 2024, 5:00AM (Central) / 11:00AM (UK) / 12:00PM (CET)

Location: Virtual

Occupancy, utilization and productivity. Three familiar metrics that every well-run contact center manages carefully.

But what do they actually mean? How you measure and improve them? And how do you make sure that you don’t compromise other KPIs while focusing on these three?

Join this webinar with three contact centre WFM thought leaders to find out how to get these KPIs not too high, not too low but just right. You’ll learn valuable strategies that you can put to work straight away.

In this webinar, you will learn

  • Occupancy, utilization and productivity: definition and measurement
  • Top tips for constantly improving these vital metrics
  • How to balance occupancy, utilization and productivity with other KPIs

Author: Guest Author

Published On: 5th Jul 2024 - Last modified: 17th Jul 2024
Read more about - Archived Content,

Follow Us on LinkedIn

Recommended Articles

Person using a calculator with the words calculate contact centre occupancy
How to Calculate Occupancy in the Contact Centre
different coloured figures
Difference Between Occupancy and Utilization
What Is the Difference Between Occupancy and Utilisation?
Contact Centre Occupancy and Utilization video cover with Ray Agar
Top Tips to Optimize Occupancy and Utilization