Recorded Webinar: 7 Ideas to Improve your Outbound Dialling


1,341

In this interactive webinar we look at the best ways to improve your outbound dialling operation.

This will be a mix of practical hands on ideas and also some technology ideas. Thursday 13th March 2014

And being an interactive webinar you will also be able to participate in the discussion, share your tips and vote in our polls. We will also feature a live web chat in conjunction with the webinar, so that you can share your ideas.

Panellists
• Stuart Pearce, PRG Solutions
• Darren Sullivan, Ultra Communications
• Jonty Pearce, Call Centre Helper

Topics discussed
Increasing productivity
Improving right party connect rates
The best time to make an outbound call
Key Performance Indicators
Manual vs Automated
Call Blending
Your chance to share your own ideas

Sponsored by Ultra Communications.

This webinar is held at 1.00pm UK time, 2pm in Paris, 3pm in South Africa and 8am in New York.

Topics Discussed

  • Increasing productivity
  • Improving right party connect rates
  • The best time to make an outbound call
  • Key Performance Indicators
  • Manual vs Automated
  • Call Blending
  • Your chance to share your own ideas

Panellists

Stuart Pearce - Headshot
Stuart Pearce
PRG Solutions

Darren Sullivan - Headshot
Darren Sullivan
Ultra Communications

Jonty Pearce - Headshot
Jonty Pearce
Call Centre Helper

Author: Jo Robinson

Published On: 10th Mar 2014 - Last modified: 28th Feb 2023
Read more about - Recorded Call Centre and Customer Experience Webinars, , ,

Follow Us on LinkedIn

Recommended Articles

Outbound Dialling Reference Guide
infobip webinar
Recorded Webinar: Clever Ideas for Managing Seasonal Peaks
Outbound dialling using answer machine detection: banned or not?