The Leading Contact Centre Magazine

Online Conference: The Secrets of WFM


Webinar Image

Webinar Date - Tuesday 2nd April 2019 at 15:00pm UK time

Click here to register

Back for a 3rd year, our Secrets of WFM Webinar looks the things that they don't tell you about Forecasting and Scheduling.

We look at the leading-edge research as well as lessons learned the hard way on how to solve WFM problems.

And as it will be an interactive webinar, you will also have the opportunity to share tips and ask questions of the audience and other attendees. We run an interactive chat room in parallel with the webinar.

Panellists

John Casey- Headshot
John Casey
CCplanning
Ric Kosiba- Headshot
Ric Kosiba
Genesys
Jonty Pearce- Headshot
Jonty Pearce
Call Centre Helper

Topics to be discussed

  • The Latest Thinking on Forecasting
  • Using the Erlang A formula to predict Abandon Rates
  • The Myth that Live Chat is Cheaper than a Phone Call
  • Why very few contacts have an "Average" Average Handling Time
  • Interesting correlations on WFM Data
  • How loading the Space Shuttle could help your schedules
  • Forecasting LiveChat with concurrency
  • Many more lesser known ideas
company logo
This webinar is brought to you by Call Centre Helper and is sponsored by Genesys.

You won't want to miss this exciting webinar.

Click here to register


This webinar is held at 15:00pm UK time, 16:00pm in Paris, 16:00pm in South Africa and 10:00am in New York. A replay facility will also be available.

If you are attending one of our webinars for the first time, we suggest you arrive 10 minutes early to allow for the software to download successfully.


Get the latest exciting news and articles straight to your inbox