Three Mega Trends That Will Reshape Customer Service in 2019


About the Event

As AI becomes omnipresent, understanding its benefits means you need to keep up with its constant evolution.

It’s not always easy to tell, as new technology unfolds, what’s going to become hot or is just really cool and what practical applications will surface. At Genesys, we’re passionate about looking beyond today to see what tomorrow has in store and helping you understand what it all means.

In this webinar you’ll hear from Kate Leggett from Forrester and Christopher Connolly from Genesys:

Join this Genesys webinar where we will discuss:

  • Mega trends that will reshape customer service in 2019
  • Future of work and how technology is shaping our worlds
  • The importance of “processing at the edge” in the move to cloud

Meet The Speakers

  • Christopher Connolly – Vice President Product Marketing, Genesys
  • Kate Leggett – Vice President and Principal Analyst, Forrester Research

Timings

North America
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
11:00 AM PT
2:00 PM ET

Europe, Middle East & Africa
Thursday, March 07, 2019
2:00 PM BST
3:00 PM CEST

Asia-Pacific
Thursday, March 07, 2019
2:00 PM AEDT
11:00 AM SGT

If you can’t make the live session, register anyway and we’ll send you a link to the recording.

Date and Time

Starting:
Wednesday 6th March 2019

Location

Online

Organisers

Date and Time

Starting:
Wednesday 6th March 2019

Location

Online