In its 20th year, the European Contact Centre and Customer Service Awards (ECCCSAs) is the longest running and largest awards programme in the customer contact industry. The awards recognise organisations across Europe that are leading the way in delivering exceptional service to customers.

Highly regarded for its robust judging process, the ECCCSAs honour organisations that value their people, continually innovate to improve the customer experience, and operate efficiently and effectively.

Being an ECCCSA winner is a prestigious accolade that has proven to raise the profile of the contact centre operation, its capabilities and its stars. The programme is seeing incredible growth with 24 countries participating in 2019 and over 1,300 people attending the awards evening representing the most senior customer experience professionals in Europe, as well as key industry influencers on customer contact.

The winners will be announced on 16 March 2021. Tickets will go on sale in January.


  • Entries open – 1 May
  • Webinar – 12 June
  • Early Bird closes – 26 June
  • Entries close – 28 August
  • Finalists announced – September
  • Judging from October 2020
  • Awards evening – 16 March 2021

Published On: 1st May 2020 - Last modified: 19th Mar 2021
Read more about - Archived Content,

Get the latest exciting call centre reports, specialist whitepapers and interesting case-studies.

Choose the content that you want to receive.