The Leading Contact Centre Magazine

Online Conference: The Shape of the Contact Centre Industry In 2020 & Beyond


Webinar Image

Webinar Date - Wednesday 3rd April 2019 at 10:30am UK time

Click here to register

With changing customer preferences and new technology, the industry is changing. But, what will the best contact centres look like in 2020 and beyond?

In this webinar, we will piece together a picture of the contact centre of the future, to help you plan ahead and make the best decisions for your customers.

And as it will be an interactive webinar, you will also have the opportunity to share tips and ask questions of the audience and other attendees. We run an interactive chat room in parallel with the webinar.

Panellists

Dr Nicola Millard- Headshot
Dr Nicola Millard
Customer Experience Futurologist - BT
Alex Black- Headshot
Alex Black
Enghouse Interactive
Charlie Mitchell- Headshot
Charlie Mitchell
Call Centre Helper

Topics to be discussed

  • Customer Experience Innovations
  • Changing Customer Preferences
  • Customer Service Predictions
  • Developing Contact Centre Roles
  • Artificial Intelligence and Other Promising Technologies
  • Top tips from the audience
company logo
This webinar is brought to you by Call Centre Helper and is sponsored by Enghouse Interactive.

You won't want to miss this exciting webinar.

Click here to register


This webinar is held at 10:30am UK time, 11:30am in Paris, 11:30am in South Africa and 5:30am in New York. A replay facility will also be available.

If you are attending one of our webinars for the first time, we suggest you arrive 10 minutes early to allow for the software to download successfully.


Get the latest exciting news and articles straight to your inbox