Recorded Webinar: Contact Centre Metrics


In this webinar, we will be discussing the latest thinking in contact centre measurement. Contact centres have seen a big change in the ways that we use metrics. NetPromoter, Customer Effort Scores and even Average Handling Time have declined in popularity. So what has replaced them? Join us for this webinar to find out. Thursday 11th June 2015

Panellists • Mike Murphy – Interactive Intelligence • Richard Snow – Ventana Research • Jonty Pearce – Call Centre Helper

Topics discussed • The latest thinking in contact centre metrics • Measurements vs Targets • Efficiency vs Outcomes • First Contact Resolution • Average Handling Time • NetPromoter Scores • Customer Effort • Quality Scores • Sales metrics • The best metrics for digital channels • Top tips from the audience

Sponsored by Interactive Intelligence. This webinar will be held at: • 1.00pm UK time • 2pm in Paris • 2pm South Africa • 8am in New York

Topics Discussed

  • The latest thinking in contact centre metrics
  • Measurements vs Targets
  • Efficiency vs Outcomes
  • First Contact Resolution
  • Average Handling Time
  • NetPromoter Scores
  • Customer Effort
  • Quality Scores
  • Sales metrics
  • The best metrics for digital channels
  • Top tips from the audience
  • Panellists

    Richard Snow- Headshot
    Richard Snow
    Ventana Research
    Mike Murphy- Headshot
    Mike Murphy
    Interactive Intelligence
    Jonty Pearce- Headshot
    Jonty Pearce
    Call Centre Helper

    company logo
    This webinar was brought to you by Call Centre Helper and is sponsored by Genesys


    Get the latest exciting call centre reports, specialist whitepapers, interesting case-studies and industry events straight to your inbox.