Recorded Webinar: The Latest Call Centre Trends

1,090

The Contact Centre has changed a great deal over the past 5 years and will continue to do so.

In this Webinar we look at the key Call Centre trends and how they will impact your Contact Centre.

Tuesday 15th September

Panellists
• Mike Havard – Ember Services
• Nigel Dunn – Jabra
• Jonty Pearce – Call Centre Helper

Topics discussed
• The Latest Contact Centre trends
• The move towards digital channels by the younger generation
• The growth of webchat
• Trends in Contact Centre metrics
• First Contact Resolution/NetPromoter/Customer Effort
• Changing customer expectations
• Contact Centre technology
• Top tips from the audience

Sponsored by Jabra.

This webinar will be held at 1.00pm UK time, 2pm in Paris and South Africa and 8am in New York.

Topics Discussed

Topics to be discussed

  • The Latest Contact Centre trends
  • The move towards digital channels by the younger generation
  • The growth of webchat
  • Trends in Contact Centre metrics
  • First Contact Resolution/NetPromoter/Customer Effort
  • Changing customer expectations
  • Contact Centre technology
  • Top tips from the audience
  • Panellists

    Nigel Dunn - Headshot
    Nigel Dunn
    Jabra

    Jonty Pearce - Headshot
    Jonty Pearce
    Call Centre Helper

    Author: Megan Jones

    Published On: 15th Sep 2015 - Last modified: 28th Feb 2023
    Read more about - Recorded Call Centre and Customer Experience Webinars, ,

    Follow Us on LinkedIn

    Recommended Articles

    Recorded Webinar: Emerging Trends in Multi-Channel Contact Centres
    Webinar on the the latest thinking on contact centre metrics
    Recorded Webinar: The Latest Thinking on Contact Centre Metrics (2019)
    Recorded Webinar: 5 Ways to Boost Contact Centre Productivity
    Recorded Webinar: Latest Changes in Contact Centre Technology