The ECCCSAs Are Now Accepting Entries

Trophy on a podium
Filed under - Contact Centre News

The European Contact Centre and Customer Service Awards are now open and accepting entries until Friday 19 July 2024.

Entering the most prestigious awards in the industry is easy. This year the ECCCSAs will recognize organizations across Europe that are leading the way in Operational Excellence, Employee Experience and Customer Experience.

Retaining popular categories, such as Contact Centre of the Year, Most Effective Learning & Development Initiative and Best Supporting Team, the programme will also include a number of new categories, including:

  • Best Fight Against Fraud
  • Most Effective Sales Approach
  • Best Approach to Supporting Vulnerable Customers

Here are 5 reasons why we think you should be entering this year:

  • Thank your teams
  • Recognize a significant year of achievement
  • Get great internal and external PR
  • Benchmark your operation
  • Opportunity to reflect

The ECCCSAs are now accepting entries online until Friday 19 July 2024.

Author: ECCCSA

Published On: 3rd Jul 2024 - Last modified: 9th Jul 2024
Read more about - Contact Centre News

Follow Us on LinkedIn

Recommended Articles

The Good Call Centre Awards Guide
Best Respected Awards - The Results
The Top 10 most respected Call Centre People - 2009
Most respected contact centre people - 2012