Recorded Webinar: 10 Predictions for 2015


Want to know what is likely to happen in 2015 and beyond? Then join us for this webinar where we will polish off the crystal ball and start looking into the future. In this webinar, our expert panellists will be looking into the future and making their predictions. Thursday 15th January

Panellists • Tim Pickard - NewVoiceMedia • Steve Morrell - Contact Babel • Jonty Pearce – Call Centre Helper

Topics discussed
• What is likely to happen to contact centres • Predictions for the future • The growth of webchat • Generation Y, the Millennial Generation and Generation Z • What will be the channel mix in the future? • The possible changes in the use of metrics • Motivating and inspiring a future workforce • Building a 5 year plan • The latest innovations in technology • Top tips from the audience

Sponsored by NewVoiceMedia. This webinar will be held at: • • 2pm in Paris • 3pm in South Africa • 8am in New York

Topics Discussed

  • What is likely to happen to contact centres
  • Predictions for the future
  • The growth of webchat
  • Generation Y, the Millennial Generation and Generation Z
  • What will be the channel mix in the future?
  • The possible changes in the use of metrics
  • Motivating and inspiring a future workforce
  • Building a 5 year plan
  • The latest innovations in technology
  • Top tips from the audience

Panellists

Tim Pickard- Headshot
Tim Pickard
NewVoiceMedia
Steve Morrell- Headshot
Steve Morrell
Contact Babel
Jonty Pearce- Headshot
Jonty Pearce
Call Centre Helper

company logo
This webinar was brought to you by Call Centre Helper and is sponsored by Vonage


Get the latest exciting call centre reports, specialist whitepapers, interesting case-studies and industry events straight to your inbox.