Finalists announced for the 2016 Customer Contact Innovation awards


Twelve organisations have been shortlisted to win the 2016 Customer Contact Innovation Awards.

The full list of finalists is:

  • Affinion International
  • Co-Operative Banking Group
  • Direct Line Group
  • EE
  • Geoban (Santander Group)
  • Ingeus
  • Intercall
  • NE Ambulance Service
  • RBS
  • Red Funnel Ferries
  • RSA
  • RS Components.
Innovation of the Year Award 2015 - British Gas Service & Repair

Innovation of the Year Award 2015 – British Gas Service & Repair

The winners will be announced at the Gala dinner on April 26th at the close of the annual Customer Strategy & Planning conference organised by The Forum.

Steve Woosey

“The innovation awards are one of the highlights of the Forum year. The shortlist demonstrates the fantastic achievements being realised in our industry; driving continued improvements for the business, the employee and the customer”, explained Steve Woosey, Chief Executive, The Forum.

Published On: 16th Dec 2015 - Last modified: 18th Dec 2018
Read more about - Archived Content, ,

Recommended Articles

The Good Call Centre Awards Guide
Best Respected Awards - The Results
Customer Contact Innovation Award Winners Announced Last Night
Get the latest exciting call centre reports, specialist whitepapers and interesting case-studies.

Choose the content that you want to receive.